Purge

Toolbar Menu

Tools

Tools

File Utilities >

Purge Unused Information

The Purge command deletes unused block definitions, groups, layers, hatch patterns, annotation styles, linetypes, materials, textures, and environments from the model.

Options

Annotation Styles

Purges unused annotation styles.

Bitmaps

Purges unused embedded bitmap images.

Block Definitions

Purges unused block definitions.

Environments

Purges unused environments.

Groups

Purges unused groups.

Hatch Patterns

Purges unused hatch patterns.

Layers

Purges unused layers.

Linetypes

Purges unused linetypes.

Materials

Purges unused materials

Textures

Purges unused textures.

See also

Work with blocks, groups, and worksessions

Use layers

 

 

 

Rhinoceros 8 © 2010-2024 Robert McNeel & Associates. 16-Jul-2024